Resolutions

It is day 4 of the new year and I still haven’t written down my resolutions.  I have a few in my head but I believe I am hesitant to put them into writing for fear they become real?  I need a mental health check if that is truly the case… lol!

I never have really gone for making resolutions before because I didn’t want to fail.  Silly, I know!  Well, I leave for vacation in a few days and will use that time to solidify the few things I would like to work on this year.  By the time I get back I should have them posted for all to see.

About Mike

I'm an Engineer most of the time but if I can sneak away from the job I enjoy visiting/reading about/learning everything Disney, playing video games as long as I can stop and think about them, reading science fiction and my newest fascination is photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

