inFamous 2

inFamous 2 was as good as I hoped.  I finished my first play through on Sunday.  I ended up playing the first game twice to experience both side of the story.  I finished the first play of the second game as the hero and I’m currently working through again as a thug.

The improvement to the visuals was amazing.  I’m always impressed with the look of current games as long as it doesn’t hold the game play back.  That really didn’t happen with this game.  There were still a few control issues and hiccups but it really didn’t affect my enjoyment.  At times it was like playing through a movie.  I really liked the addition of a few extra characters.  They added to the story but didn’t complicate it too much.

Overall, both games are a lot of fun!  I’d be interested in another Sucker Punch game if it looks as good visually and is as unique…

About Mike

I'm an Engineer most of the time but if I can sneak away from the job I enjoy visiting/reading about/learning everything Disney, playing video games as long as I can stop and think about them, reading science fiction and my newest fascination is photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

