Tactics Ogre: Let us Cling Together – U.S. Trailer

New trailer for Tactics Ogre: Let us Cling Together. I’m really looking forward to this game. I have to leave on a business trip the same day it is released. Hoping I can stop by the store on the way to the airport and grab me a copy for the trip. Sure would make the three flights more bearable.
I remember getting this game when it was on the PS1. I was never able to finish it so this is going to be a great chance in a portable fashion. These types of games play better for me on a portable system since I can pick it up and play any time. We’ll see how I do on this version.
About Mike

I'm an Engineer most of the time but if I can sneak away from the job I enjoy visiting/reading about/learning everything Disney, playing video games as long as I can stop and think about them, reading science fiction and my newest fascination is photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

