All About Me

This morning I found the Daily Prompt on The Daily Post was All About Me. Or more specifically, Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you. Seeing that I currently have two blogs that I am posting to I am going to limit my answer to this particular blog since the other is my photography blog.

Ramblin’ On

This title has multiple meanings to me and if you are unfortunate enough to visit this blog frequently it will begin to make quite a lot sense. I tend to ramble. My thought process is not always linear and I can jump from one topic to the next with barely a breath in between words. I also have a tendency to ramble on and on about topics I am either very interested in or feel I can contribute some wonderful insight.  Usually the wonderful insight is only in my head and the moment I notice the blank stares on the faces of the people I am talking to I know it is time to listen.

Like now for example… I’m contemplating delving deeper into this topic but my point has been made and I should leave it alone. Maybe just this once I will contradict my normal MO…

About Mike

I'm an Engineer most of the time but if I can sneak away from the job I enjoy visiting/reading about/learning everything Disney, playing video games as long as I can stop and think about them, reading science fiction and my newest fascination is photography.
This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, thought and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to All About Me

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  3. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

